To keep the service running smoothly for both users and restaurants, your account may be restricted if you violate our Terms of Use. The restriction may result in your account being charged the amount of Bamboo credits used in your order.

When your account will be restricted:

  • If you create multiple accounts, use fake phone numbers or fake email addresses, in order to misuse Bamboo credits.
  • If you use Bamboo to order delivery at restaurants where Bamboo does not provide such services.

We will send a notification email about your account being restricted.

If you think your account was incorrectly restricted, you can alway message our customer support. We will take a closer look at your case and the reasons for the restriction.

Did this answer your question?